Show as:

HARASTUHL online shop

  • HARA CHAIR NIE 04

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR NIE 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR NWL M-117

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN-LS 04

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN-LS 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN 04

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR CAE 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • Arm and elbow protectors

     29,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart

Shows all 9 results

XXL office chairs

Corpulent people need resilient office chairs. In our XXL office chairs category, heavy people will find the right swivel chair for the office. Whether executive chair or heavy duty chair, the XXL office chairs from HARA STUHL are ergonomic, orthopedic and healthy. Because: They enable moving sitting. Our XXL office chairs are suitable for tall one-95-meter people as well as for heavy people weighing up to 120 kilograms. With a heavy-duty base for an extra charge, our XXL office chairs can even be loaded up to a maximum of 125 kilograms.

XXL office chairs for the heavyweight

Just look good when you sit down. Heavyweight people feel as light as a feather on an XXL office chair from HARA STUHL. Sit back and relax in front of the PC, place your elbows elegantly on the forearm rests and let your head fall into the headrest. Relaxed work can be so easy on a comfortable office chair. Our XXL office chairs are a sustainable solution for overweight people. They are robustly made, impress with their elegant lines and make long periods of sitting comfortable. After all, people with more stature have very special requirements for an office chair. Above all, safety and durability are important. The castors must be stable, the gas spring extra high, and the fabric of the seat cover particularly hard-wearing. The frame of the office swivel chairs from HARA STUHL is also very sturdy and can withstand a lot. The maximum permissible weight of the XXL office chairs in the executive chair, the CAE model, can even be increased from the otherwise usual 120 kilograms to a maximum of 125 kilograms with a heavy-duty base. We can supply the heavy-duty base as an accessory on request at an additional charge.

Moves sitting on heavy-duty chairs

Anyone who spends more than eight hours at a desk every day is sitting flat on their intervertebral discs. Cramped rigidly between the seat and the backrest, at some point the spine feels as if it is compressed. The deep connective tissue caked up, the muscles tense, the irritated nerves inflamed, lumbago threatens. The dynamic XXL office swivel chairs from HARA STUHL were therefore specially developed to promote back health and to support the spine and pelvis. The XXL office chairs from HARA STUHL are individually adjustable and can be adapted to the body stature for optimal sitting. The ergonomic seat height can be adjusted from 43 to 60 centimeters, depending on the body size. The seat is a generous 50 centimeters wide and just as deep. Even more: with the divided seat, HARA STUHL enables active sitting. The divided seat modules avoid any pressure on the tailbone, adapt dynamically to the movements of the spine and promote blood circulation in the entire pelvis and back area. The intervertebral discs can even regenerate while sitting due to the movement impulses.

Long periods of sitting without back problems

Developed especially for long periods of sitting in the office, the patented, split seat is integrated into all office chair models from HARA STUHL. Only the ergonomic back support differs. The CAE model is the classic among XXL office chairs. The executive chair is almost predestined for tall and heavy people thanks to its high backrest and stable construction. The ergonomic shape of the CAE with a light lumbar support supports the lower lumbar region as well as the shoulder girdle. The generous upholstery increases the seating comfort even more. And: with a heavy-duty base, the permissible maximum weight can even be increased to up to 125 kilograms. All other office chairs from HARA STUHL (i.e.: NIE, ZEN, ZEN-LS, NWL) support heavy-weight people up to a maximum of 120 kilograms, or with a heavy-duty base up to 125 kilograms for an extra charge.

Similar to the CAE executive chair, for example, the ZEN also supports the entire back and especially the lumbar area with a light lumbar support. The optically classic looking backrest supports the natural S-curve of the spine. The HARA CHAIR ZEN-LS even has an integrated lumbar support in the lower back area. This built-in cushion relieves the lumbar spine when sitting. The ZEN-LS with the integrated stronger lordosis support was designed for people with a strong hollow back or after a herniated disc.

Patented, split seat and back

The NIE and NWL models are different: The almost futuristic-looking office chairs are not only equipped with a split seat but also with a split backrest. Just like the two seat modules, the two back wings automatically adapt to individual movements. This enables dynamic sitting - for many hours. The pelvis is supplied with more blood, the intervertebral discs are massaged through the permanent movements and tension-related back pain is prevented. The NIE and NWL are therefore extremely popular with computer gamers and gamers who spend most of the day in front of a PC.

Just like the HARA CHAIR models ZEN and ZEN-LS, the two XXL office chairs NIE and NWL are also built for strong people up to 120 kilograms. With a heavy-duty base at an additional cost, the maximum weight allowed for these models can even be increased to up to 125 kilograms.

The step towards an ergonomically designed workplace pays off. The XXL office chairs by HARA STUHL for overweight people were specially developed for more movement in the office. By promoting dynamic sitting and thus preventing back pain and herniated discs, the office chairs from HARA STUHL reduce lost work and absent days in the office.

Which model “the” XXL office chair is depends on your personal requirements. The body weight plays a role as well as the individual symptoms. If you have already had a herniated disc in the lumbar spine, you could benefit from a lumbar support. You can try for yourself at home with a rolled up towel or pillow whether you find the S-padding in the lower back comfortable.

Order your XXL office chair in the HARA STUHL online shop. Our staff will be happy to advise you or will contact you immediately by phone or email. Let us know your height and weight. And if you suffer from back problems, this information would also be relevant for choosing the right office swivel chair.

We will check for you whether you have chosen the right HARA CHAIR model. We want to ensure that the XXL office chair meets your ergonomic and orthopedic requirements. We will only send you your health chair after a consultation.

Anzeigen als:

XXL Bürostühle

Korpulente Menschen brauchen belastbare Bürostühle. In unserer Kategorie XXL Bürostühle finden schwergewichtige Personen den passenden Drehstuhl fürs Office. Ob Chefsessel oder Schwerlaststuhl, die XXL Bürostühle vom HARASTUHL sind ergonomisch, orthopädisch und gesund. Denn: Sie ermöglichen das bewegte Sitzen. Unsere XXL Bürostühle eignen sich sowohl für großgewachsene Eins-95-Meter-Menschen als auch für schwere Personen mit einem Gewicht bis zu 120 Kilogramm. Mit einem Schwerlast-Fußkreuz gegen Aufpreis sind unsere XXL Bürostühle sogar bis maximal 125 Kilogramm belastbar.

XXL Bürostühle für Schwergewichtige

Geben Sie doch beim Sitzen einfach eine gute Figur ab. Auf einem XXL Bürostuhl von HARASTUHL fühlen sich auch Schwergewichtige leicht wie eine Feder. Sinken Sie vorm PC entspannt zurück, legen Sie ihre Ellbogen elegant auf den Unterarmstützen ab und lassen Sie Ihr Haupt in die Kopfstütze fallen. Auf einem komfortablen Bürostuhl kann entspanntes Arbeiten so einfach sein. Unsere XXL Bürostühle sind eine nachhaltige Lösung für Übergewichtige. Sie sind robust verarbeitet, bestechen durch eine elegante Linienführung und machen langes Sitzen komfortabel. Leute mit mehr Statur stellen schließlich ganz spezielle Anforderungen an einen Bürostuhl. Vor allem Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit sind dabei wichtig. Die Rollen müssen stabil sein, die Gasfeder extra hoch, und der Stoff vom Sitzbezug besonders strapazierfähig. Auch der Rahmen der Bürodrehstühle von HARASTUHL ist sehr stabil gebaut und hält einiges aus. Das zulässige Höchstgewicht der XXL Bürostühle lässt sich beim Chefsessel, dem Modell CAE, sogar mit einem Schwerlast-Fußkreuz von den sonst üblichen 120 Kilogramm auf maximal 125 Kilogramm erhöhen. Das Schwerlast-Fußkreuz liefern wir auf Anfrage gegen Aufpreis als Zubehör mit.

Bewegt Sitzen auf Schwerlaststühlen

Wer täglich über acht Stunden am Schreibtisch verbringt, der sitzt sich seine Bandscheiben platt. Starr eingepfercht zwischen Sitz und Lehne, fühlt sich die Wirbelsäule irgendwann wie gestaucht an. Das tiefe Bindegewebe verbackt, die Muskulatur verspannt, die gereizten Nerven entzünden sich, ein Hexenschuss droht. Die dynamischen XXL Bürodrehstühle von HARASTUHL wurden daher speziell zur Förderung der Rückengesundheit und zur Unterstützung der Wirbelsäule und des Beckens entwickelt. Die XXL Bürostühle von HARASTUHL sind individuell verstellbar und lassen sich für das optimale Sitzen an die Körperstatur anpassen. So lässt sich die ergonomische Sitzhöhe je nach Körpergröße von 43 bis 60 Zentimeter einstellen. Die Sitzfläche ist großzügige 50 Zentimeter breit und ebenso tief. Mehr noch: Mit der geteilten Sitzfläche ermöglicht HARASTUHL das bewegte Sitzen. Die geteilten Sitzmodule vermeiden jeglichen Druck auf das Steißbein, passen sich den Bewegungen der Wirbelsäule dynamisch an und fördern die Durchblutung im gesamten Becken und Rückenbereich. Durch die Bewegungsimpulse können sich die Bandscheiben beim Sitzen sogar regenerieren.

Lange Sitzen ohne Rückenbeschwerden

Extra für langes Sitzen im Büro entwickelt, ist die patentierte, geteilte Sitzfläche in alle Bürostuhl-Modelle von HARASTUHL integriert. Nur der ergonomische Rückensupport unterscheidet sich. Das Modell CAE ist der Klassiker unter den XXL Bürostühlen. Der Chefsessel ist durch seine hohe Rückenlehne und die stabile Bauweise für große und schwere Menschen nahezu prädestiniert. Die ergonomische Form des CAE mit einer leichten Lordosenstütze unterstützt den unteren Lendenrückenbereich ebenso wie den Schultergürtel. Die großzügige Polsterung erhöht den Sitzkomfort noch zusätzlich. Und: Mit einem Schwerlast-Fußkreuz lässt sich das zulässige Höchstgewicht sogar auf bis zu 125 Kilogramm erhöhen. Alle anderen Bürostühle von HARASTUHL (also: NIE, ZEN, ZEN-LS, NWL) unterstützen Schwergewichtige bis maximal 120 Kilogramm, beziehungsweise mit Schwerlast-Fußkreuz gegen Aufpreis auch bis 125 Kilogramm.

Ähnlich wie der Chefsessel CAE unterstützt beispielsweise auch der ZEN mit einer leichten Lordosenstütze den gesamten Rücken und besonders die Lendenpartie. Die optisch klassisch wirkende Rückenlehne unterstützt die natürliche S-Kurve der Wirbelsäule. Der HARASTUHL ZEN-LS hat im unteren Rückenbereich sogar eine integrierte Lordose-Stütze. Dieses eingebaute Polster entlastet die Lendenwirbelsäule beim Sitzen. Konzipiert wurde der ZEN-LS mit der integrierten stärkeren Lordose-Stütze für Menschen mit einem starken Hohlkreuz oder nach einem Bandscheibenvorfall.

Patentierte, geteilte Sitzfläche und Lehne

Gans anders die Modelle NIE und NWL: Die fast schon futuristisch anmutenden Bürostühle sind neben der geteilten Sitzfläche auch mit einer geteilten Rückenlehne ausgestattet. Ebenso wie die beiden Sitzmodule passen sich die beiden Rückenflügel den individuellen Bewegungen automatisch an. Dadurch wird das dynamische Sitzen ermöglicht – und zwar über viele Stunden lang. Das Becken wird vermehrt durchblutet, die Bandscheiben durch die permanenten Bewegungen massiert und spannungsbedingten Rückenschmerzen wird vorgebeugt. Gerade bei Computerspielern und Gamern, die fast den ganzen Tag vorm PC sitzen, sind der NIE und NWL daher äußerst beliebt.

Ebenso wie die HARASTUHL Modelle ZEN und ZEN-LS sind auch die beiden XXL Bürostühle NIE und NWL für kräftige Menschen bis 120 Kilogramm gebaut. Mit einem Schwerlast-Fußkreuz gegen Aufpreis, lässt sich das zulässige Höchstgewicht auch bei diesen Modellen sogar auf bis zu 125 Kilogramm erhöhen.

Der Schritt hin zu einem ergonomisch gestalteten Arbeitsplatz zahlt sich aus. Die XXL Bürostühle von HARASTUHL für Übergewichtige wurden extra für mehr Bewegung im Büro entwickelt. Indem die Bürostühle von HARASTUHL dynamisches Sitzen fördern und so Rückenschmerzen und Bandscheibenvorfällen vorbeugen, reduzieren sie Arbeitsausfall und Fehltage im Büro.

Welches Modell „der“ XXL Bürostuhl ist, das richtet sich nach ihren persönlichen Anforderungen. Das Körpergewicht spielt hierbei ebenso eine Rolle wie das individuelle Beschwerdebild. Falls Sie schon einen Bandscheibenvorfall in der Lendenwirbelsäule hatten, könnten Sie von einer Lordose-Stütze profitieren. Ob Sie die S-Polsterung im unteren Rücken als angenehm empfinden, können Sie zu Hause mit einem zusammengerollten Handtuch oder Kissen selbst ausprobieren.

Bestellen Sie im HARASTUHL Online Shop ihren XXL Bürostuhl. Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gern oder setzen sich umgehend telefonisch oder per E-Mail mit Ihnen in Verbindung. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Körpergröße und Ihr Körpergewicht mit. Und falls Sie unter Rückenbeschwerden leiden sollten, wäre auch diese Information für die Auswahl des passenden Bürodrehstuhls relevant.

Wir prüfen für Sie, ob Sie sich für das richtige HARASTUHL Modell entschieden haben. Damit wollen wir sicherstellen, dass der XXL Bürostuhl Ihre ergonomischen und orthopädischen Anforderungen erfüllt. Erst nach einem Beratungsgespräch schicken wir Ihnen Ihren Gesundheitsstuhl zu.