About us

"How can chairs become more functional and healthier for humans?"

Haratech GmbH, based in Lauingen on the Danube, has been working on answering this question for over ten years. The result is the HARA CHAIR.

HARA CHAIR - offers the latest chair technology worldwide

Based on the latest scientific findings, an office chair was created with a double substructure that can be moved in two dimensions. A patented mechanism effectively distributes the weight of the upper body. The divided, ergonomic seat and backrest optimally adapt to the movements of the body. At the same time, the muscles are activated by many different micro-movements. The rigid connection to the chair is broken by sitting in motion.

Back pain from sitting rigidly

In contrast to the two-dimensionally movable HARA CHAIR, traditional chairs only consist of three parts: legs, a seat and the backrest. However, a standard base is not enough to effectively distribute the entire weight of the upper body. Circulatory disorders in the pelvic area and pain in the spine are often the consequences. Sitting rigidly stiffens the muscles, tenses and hardens them mostly unnoticed. In the long term, back pain can only be averted preventively through back-friendly, dynamic sitting.

HARA CHAIR

Standard chair

The HARA system naturally adapts to the ideal angle of the pelvis for men and women.

Our solution is moving sitting

As a pressure measurement test at the Orthopedics & Rehabilitation Institute for Technical Research showed, pressure relief is best with two-dimensionally movable seat surfaces. Sitting in motion means that you keep moving dynamically on the office chair. Office chairs from HARA CHAIR support active sitting by allowing you to constantly change your posture. The two-dimensionally movable seat cushions naturally adapt to the ideal angle of the pelvis of men and women, while the weight of the upper body is effectively distributed. The pressure on the pelvis and spine is reduced and a significantly improved blood circulation in the area of ​​the pelvis and spine is achieved.

  • HARA CHAIR
    2D pressure
    Standard chair
    5 Minutes
    10 Minutes
    LowHigh
    5 Minutes
    10 Minutes
  • HARA CHAIR
    3D pressure
    Standard chair
    5 Minutes
    10 Minutes
    LowHigh
    5 Minutes
    10 Minutes

Pressure measurement test at the Orthopedics & Rehabilitation Institute for Technical Research.

 More efficiency thanks to HARA CHAIR

HARA CHAIR describes the healthy contrast to rigid still sitting. Because the two-dimensionally movable seat and back of the chair train the back muscles, stimulate the circulation and relieve the intervertebral discs. A positive side effect: Sitting in motion stimulates mental dynamism and prevents fatigue at work.

Über uns

„Wie können Stühle für den Menschen funktionstüchtiger und gesünder werden?“

An der Beantwortung dieser Frage hat die Firma Haratech GmbH mit Sitz in Lauingen an der Donau über zehn Jahre gearbeitet. Das Ergebnis ist der HARASTUHL.

HARASTUHL – bietet weltweit neueste Stuhl-Technologie

Nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen entstand ein Bürostuhl mit einem doppelten Unterbau, der zweidimensional beweglich ist. Durch einen patentierten Mechanismus wird das Gewicht des Oberkörpers wirkungsvoll verteilt. Die geteilte, ergonomische Sitzfläche und Rückenlehne passen sich den Bewegungen des Körpers optimal an. Zugleich wird die Muskulatur durch viele verschiedene Mikrobewegungen aktiviert. Durch das bewegte Sitzen wird die starre Verbindung zum Stuhl aufgelöst.

Rückenschmerzen durch starres Sitzen

Im Gegensatz zum zweidimensional beweglichen HARASTUHL bestehen traditionelle Stühle nur aus drei Teilen: Beinen, einer Sitzfläche und der Rückenlehne. Ein Standard-Unterbau reicht jedoch nicht aus, um das gesamte Gewicht des Oberkörpers wirksam zu verteilen. Durchblutungsstörungen im Bereich des Beckens und Schmerzen im Rückgrat sind häufig die Folgen. Durch starres Sitzen versteift die Muskulatur, verkrampft und verhärtet sich meist unbemerkt. Langfristig lassen sich Rückenschmerzen nur durch rückengerechtes, dynamisches Sitzen präventiv abwenden.

HARASTUHL

Standard Stuhl

Das HARA-System passt sich natürlich zum idealen Winkel des Beckens von Männern und Frauen an.

Unsere Lösung heißt bewegtes Sitzen

Wie ein Druckmessungstest am Orthopädie & Rehabilitations-Institut für Technische Forschung zeigte, ist die Druckentlastung bei zweidimensional beweglichen Sitzflächen am besten. Bewegtes Sitzen bedeutet, dass man auf dem Bürostuhl dynamisch in Bewegung bleibt. Bürostühle von HARASTUHL unterstützen bewegtes Sitzen, indem sie ein permanentes Wechseln der Haltung ermöglichen. Die zweidimensional beweglichen Sitzpolster passen sich natürlich zum idealen Winkel des Beckens von Männern und Frauen an, dabei wird das Gewicht des Oberkörpers wirkungsvoll verteilt. Der Druck auf das Becken und die Wirbelsäule wird dadurch vermindert und eine deutlich verbesserte Blutzirkulation im Bereich des Beckens und Rückgrates erreicht.

  • HARASTUHL
    2D Druck
    Standard Stuhl
    5 Minuten
    10 Minuten
    NiedrigHoch
    5 Minuten
    10 Minuten
  • HARASTUHL
    3D Druck
    Standard Stuhl
    5 Minuten
    10 Minuten
    NiedrigHoch
    5 Minuten
    10 Minuten

Druckmessungstest am Orthopädie & Rehabilitations-Institut für Technische Forschung.

 Mehr Leistungsfähigkeit Dank HARASTUHL

HARASTUHL beschreibt den gesunden Gegensatz zum starren Stillsitzen. Denn die zweidimensional bewegliche Sitzfläche und Stuhllehne trainieren die Rückenmuskulatur, regen den Kreislauf an und entlasten die Bandscheiben. Ein positiver Nebeneffekt: Das bewegte Sitzen fördert den geistigen Schwung und beugt Müdigkeit am Arbeitsplatz vor.