Show as:

HARASTUHL online shop

  • HARA CHAIR NIE 04

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR NIE 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR NWL M-117

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN-LS 04

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN-LS 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN 04

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR CAE 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • Arm and elbow protectors

     29,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart

Shows all 9 results

Gaming office chairs

Gamers know that: At the beginning, everything is still good when playing. But after a while in the chair, you just don't know how to sit. Everything, the back, the neck, the whole body hurts. A real pro gamer who wants to win the race in gaming needs a real gaming chair. But not every gaming chair is a good gaming chair. In this category you will find back-friendly gaming office chairs from HARA STUHL that still meet these requirements. Our specialist advisors will be happy to help you find the right gaming chair for your back.

Not all gaming chairs are created equal

An ambitious gamer always pays attention to the perfect gaming equipment. The gamer PC must have the best hardware, the gaming mouse must have a precise pressure point when playing, even in hectic situations, and the gaming monitor must also be special. But if you really want to win something in professional gaming and, above all, stay healthy, you need a decent office chair for gamers. But not every gaming office chair is always a good gaming office chair. The various gaming office chairs currently on the market have huge differences. Just because a PC chair has a gaming chair look doesn't mean it deserves the name gaming chair. There are gamer chairs in different price ranges. And the cheap variants are not always all bad. However, you should take a closer look at the gaming chair. Because if you buy cheap, you buy twice - and this is often the case with gaming chairs.

A good gamer chair - that's what counts

Sitting in front of the PC for hours is anything but healthy. Because if you sit rigid for a long time, you won't do your back any good in the long run, as science has now confirmed. In the following points we will explain briefly and concisely what is important in a good gamer chair.

  • Good gaming office chairs can be moved in three dimensions: A high-quality workmanship and great functionality characterize a gamer chair. Even more: by giving way to every movement and moving with the body, an office chair supports dynamic sitting. In this way, pro gamers can sit relaxed and race for hours even after hours.
  • Good gaming office chairs follow the movement of the back: Whether you bend forward while playing with the gaming controller, hang over the armrest to the side or drop back into the armrest, a good gaming chair adapts to the various movements and sitting positions of your body permanently. The change between the different sitting positions relieves the spine and intervertebral discs.
  • Good gaming office chairs encourage active sitting: The optimal gaming chair is built in such a way that it always keeps the pelvis and back minimally in motion. Movable modules in the chair seat and backrest move actively with the body in the various sitting positions and spring slightly. The constant, minimal changes in posture while sitting keep the connective tissue with muscles, tendons and ligaments relaxed and flexible.
  • A good gaming office chair is height adjustable: The optimal gaming chair can be ergonomically adapted to the individual body size and shape. The seat as well as the headrest and armrests are therefore height-adjustable. Ideally, your feet should stand loosely on the floor when you sit, at least three fingers fit between the back of the knees and the front edge of the chair, and the upper and lower arms form a right angle with the table top. The backrest should also be adjustable. Attention: the lumbar support should be at the height of the belt line.
  • A good gamer office chair prevents back problems: Back problems caused by a lack of exercise are usually a result of rigid sitting. Statically cooped up between the seat and the backrest, the cross stiffens. Back-friendly gamer chairs protect the intervertebral discs by encouraging moving sitting. This keeps the connective tissue supple, the intervertebral discs are nourished and the blood can circulate.
  • Good gaming office chairs alleviate existing back problems: Most of the time, sitting immobile causes pain in the back. A good gamer chair therefore eliminates static sitting and counteracts the chronic lack of movement through ergonomically optimal sitting in motion. With many changing sitting positions, the intervertebral discs are physiologically nourished by osmotic fluid exchange - and as a result, they function better in the long term as a damping element of the resilient spine.

Ergonomic gamer chairs for winners

The models of gaming office chairs from HARA STUHL belong to the medium to upper price segment and are specially designed for long periods of sitting. The divided seat is integrated as standard in all office chairs from HARA STUHL. Only the ergonomic back support differs. The NIE and NWL models, for example, are equipped with a split seat as well as a split backrest. This is not the case with the ZEN-LS, ZEN and CAE models, whose closed backrests primarily provide effective support for the lumbar area. The HARA CHAIR model ZEN-LS even has an integrated upholstery. This lordosis support relieves the lumbar spine. The ZEN-LS model is particularly suitable for people with a light to strong hollow back or after a herniated disc to support the spine. The ergonomic shapes of the ZEN and CAE models also support the loins as well as the shoulders and are very comfortable due to their padding. The CAE model, an executive chair, is ideal for tall and heavy people to sit on thanks to its very comfortable seat, high backrest and stable construction.

“The” gaming office chair does not exist

Which model is “the” right gaming office chair for you depends on your personal requirements. Body weight plays a role here, as does body size. If you have already had a herniated disc in the lumbar spine, you could benefit from a lumbar support. You can try out at home with a rolled up towel or pillow whether you find the S-padding in the lower back comfortable.

Order your gaming office chair in the HARA STUHL online shop. Our staff will be happy to advise you and will contact you immediately by phone or email. Let us know your height and weight. And if you suffer from back problems, this information would also be relevant for choosing the right office chair.

We check for you whether you have chosen the right model. We want to ensure that the model meets your ergonomic and orthopedic requirements. We will only send you your office chair after a personal consultation.

Anzeigen als:

Es werden alle 8 Ergebnisse angezeigt

Gaming Bürostühle

Gamer kennen das: Am Anfang beim Zocken ist noch alles gut. Doch nach einer gewissen Zeit auf dem Stuhl weiß man einfach nicht mehr, wie man sitzen soll. Einfach alles, der Rücken, der Nacken, der ganze Körper tut weh. Ein echter Pro-Gamer, der beim Gaming das Rennen machen will, der braucht deshalb auch einen richtigen Gaming Stuhl. Doch nicht jeder Gaming Stuhl ist auch gleich ein guter Stuhl zum Zocken. In dieser Kategorie finden Sie rückengerechte Gaming Bürostühle von HARASTUHL, die diese Anforderungen dennoch erfüllen. Unsere Fachberater helfen Ihnen gern, den passenden Gaming Stuhl für Ihren Rücken zu finden.

Gaming Stuhl ist nicht gleich Gaming Stuhl

Ein ambitionierter Gamer achtet immer auf die perfekte Gaming Ausstattung. Der Gamer PC muss die beste Hardware haben, die Gaming Maus muss beim Spielen auch in hektischen Situationen einen präzisen Druckpunkt besitzen und auch der Gaming Monitor muss ein besonderer sein. Wer im professionellen Gaming aber wirklich was gewinnen und vor allem auch gesund bleiben möchte, der braucht einen vernünftigen Bürostuhl für Gamer. Doch nicht jeder Gaming Bürostuhl ist auch immer gleich ein guter Gaming Bürostuhl. Die verschiedenen Gaming Bürostühle, die derzeit auf dem Markt angeboten werden, haben gewaltige Unterschiede. Nur weil ein PC Stuhl in Gamingstuhl Optik daherkommt, heißt es nicht, dass er den Namen Gaming Stuhl auch verdient. Zwar gibt es Gamer Stühle in verschiedenen Preisklassen. Und die günstigen Varianten sind nicht immer automatisch alle schlecht. Allerdings sollte man sich den Gaming Sessel schon genauer anschauen. Denn wer billig kauft, kauft bekanntlich zweimal – und gerade bei Gaming Stühlen trifft das oft zu.

Ein guter Gamer Stuhl – darauf kommt es an

Stundenlang vorm PC hocken ist alles andere als gesund. Denn wer lange starr sitzt, der tut seinem Rücken auf Dauer nichts Gutes, das hat die Wissenschaft inzwischen bestätigt. Worauf es bei einem guten Gamer Stuhl ankommt, das erklären wir Ihnen in den folgenden Punkten kurz und knapp.

  • Gute Gaming Bürostühle sind dreidimensional beweglich: Eine qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung und eine super Funktionalität zeichnen einen Gamer Stuhl aus. Mehr noch: Indem ein Bürostuhl jeder Bewegung federnd nachgibt und dabei mit dem Körper mitgeht, unterstützt er das dynamische Sitzen. So können Pro-Gamer auch noch nach Stunden entspannt sitzen und das Rennen machen.
  • Gute Gaming Bürostühle folgen der Bewegung des Rückens: Ob Sie sich beim Zocken mit dem Gaming Controller nach vorne beugen, seitlich über die Armlehne hängen oder nach hinten in die Lehne fallen lassen, ein guter Gaming Stuhl passt sich den verschiedenen Bewegungen und Sitzpositionen ihres Körpers permanent an. Der Wechsel zwischen den unterschiedlichen Sitzpositionen entlastet die Wirbelsäule und Bandscheiben.
  • Gute Gaming Bürostühle fördern das bewegte Sitzen: Der optimale Gaming Stuhl ist so gebaut, dass er das Becken und den Rücken immer minimal in Bewegung hält. Bewegliche Module in Stuhlsitz und Lehne gehen bei den verschiedenen Sitzpositionen aktiv mit dem Körper mit und federn leicht nach. Die andauernden, minimalen Veränderungen der Körperhaltung beim Sitzen hält das Bindegewebe mit Muskeln, Sehnen und Bändern entspannt und flexibel.
  • Ein guter Gaming Bürostuhl ist höhenverstellbar: Der optimale Gaming Stuhl lässt sich ergonomisch an die individuelle Körpergröße und Körperform anpassen. Die Sitzfläche ebenso wie die Kopfstütze und Armlehnen sind deshalb höhenverstellbar. Idealerweise stehen die Füße beim Sitzen locker auf dem Boden, zwischen Kniekehle und Stuhlvorderkante passen mindestens drei Finger, und Ober- und Unterarme bilden einen rechten Winkel mit der Tischplatte. Auch die Rückenlehne sollte sich verstellen lassen. Achtung: die Lordose-Stütze sollte sich auf der Höhe der Gürtellinie befinden.
  • Ein guter Gamer Bürostuhl beugt Rückenbeschwerden vor: Rückenleiden durch Bewegungsmangel sind meist eine Folge vom starren Sitzen. Statisch eingepfercht zwischen Sitz und Lehne, versteift das Kreuz. Rückenschonende Gamer Stühle schonen die Bandscheiben, indem sie das bewegte Sitzen fördern. So bleibt das Bindegewebe geschmeidig, die Bandscheiben werden genährt und das Blut kann zirkulieren.
  • Gute Gaming Bürostühle lindern bereits bestehende Rückenbeschwerden: Meist hat unbewegliches Sitzen Schmerzen im Rücken zu Folge. Ein guter Gamer Stuhl schafft deshalb das statische Sitzen ab und wirkt dem chronischen Bewegungsmangel durch ein ergonomisch optimales Sitzen in Bewegung entgegen. Mit vielen wechselnden Sitzpositionen werden die Bandscheiben physiologisch durch osmotischen Flüssigkeitsaustausch genährt – und dadurch funktionieren sie langfristig besser als Dämpfelement des federnden Rückgrats.

Ergonomische Gamer Stühle für Gewinner

Die Modelle der Gaming Bürostühle von HARASTUHL gehören zum mittleren bis gehobenen Preissegment und sind eigens für langes Sitzen konzipiert. In alle Bürostühle von HARASTUHL ist die geteilte Sitzfläche standardmäßig integriert. Nur der ergonomische Rücken-Support unterscheidet sich. Die Modelle NIE und NWL sind beispielsweise neben der geteilten Sitzfläche auch mit der geteilten Rückenlehne ausgestattet. Anders die Modelle ZEN-LS, ZEN und CAE, deren geschlossene Rückenlehne vor allem die Lendenpartie wirkungsvoll stützen. Der HARASTUHL Modell ZEN-LS hat sogar ein integriertes Polster. Diese Lordose-Stütze entlastet die Lendenwirbelsäule. Besonders geeignet ist das Modell ZEN-LS für Menschen mit leichtem bis starkem Hohlkreuz oder nach einem Bandscheibenvorfall zur Unterstützung der Wirbelsäule. Auch die ergonomischen Formen der Modelle ZEN und CAE unterstützen die Lenden ebenso wie die Schultern und sind aufgrund ihrer Polsterung sehr bequem. Das Modell CAE, ein Chefsessel, ist durch seine sehr bequeme Sitzfläche, hohe Rückenlehne und stabile Bauweise besonders für große und schwere Menschen zum Sitzen optimal.

“Den” Gaming Bürostuhl gibt es nicht

Welches Modell “der” passende Gaming Bürostuhl für Sie ist, das richtet sich nach Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen. Das Körpergewicht spielt hierbei ebenso eine Rolle wie die Körpergröße. Falls Sie schon einen Bandscheibenvorfall in der Lendenwirbelsäule hatten, könnten Sie von einer Lordose-Stütze profitieren. Ob Sie die S-Polsterung im unteren Rücken als angenehm empfinden, können Sie zuhause mit einem zusammengerollten Handtuch oder Kissen ausprobieren.

Bestellen Sie im HARASTUHL Online Shop Ihren Gaming Bürostuhl. Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gern und setzen sich umgehend telefonisch oder per E-Mail mit Ihnen in Verbindung. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Körpergröße und Ihr Körpergewicht mit. Und falls Sie unter Rückenbeschwerden leiden sollten, wäre auch diese Information für die Auswahl des passenden Bürostuhls relevant.

Wie prüfen für Sie, ob Sie sich für das richtige Modell entschieden haben. Damit wollen wir sicherstellen, dass das Modell Ihre ergonomischen und orthopädischen Anforderungen erfüllt. Erst nach einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch schicken wir Ihnen Ihren Bürostuhl zu.