Show as:

HARASTUHL online shop

  • HARA CHAIR ZEN-LS 04

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN-LS 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN 04

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR ZEN 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • HARA CHAIR CAE 01

     769,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart
  • Arm and elbow protectors

     29,00

    including 19% VAT

    including shipping costs

    10% discount from 2 office chairs

    Add to Cart

Shows all 6 results

Lumbar support office chairs

Long, rigid sitting places stress on the lumbar vertebrae in particular. Sitting on one side, especially in the lower back, leads to poor posture. Pain or problems with the intervertebral discs are as good as inevitable. But lumbar support office chairs - that is, office chairs with a lumbar support - can effectively relieve the lower back. Also called lumbar support, they support the lumbar region and effectively prevent bad posture and associated back problems.

What is a lumbar support?

The lumbar support is the part in the lower area of ​​the backrest that adapts to the natural S-curve of the spine towards the front. The pad at waist level supports the normal posture of the spine. Because the lower back is naturally bent forward towards the abdomen and is held by the muscles. However, too little exercise or poor posture can slacken the muscles. This can cause the spine to bulge too much forwards or backwards and, under certain circumstances, promote the formation of a hollow back or flat back. An ergonomic office chair with a lumbar support counteracts this process.

Test the lumbar support with a towel

Whether you find the S upholstery in the lower back comfortable, you can test it for yourself comfortably at home on a standard office chair. Simply place a pillow or a rolled-up towel between your lower back and the back of the chair. Since every back is very individual and different, the lumbar support should be adjustable both in terms of height and curvature. When adjusting the lumbar support, attention should be paid to subjective well-being. Warning: a lot doesn't help much. In any case, the support should provide a comfortable, easily perceptible and upright hold.

Which office chair best supports the back when sitting depends on personal requirements. Your own body weight and height play just as much a role as the individual symptoms. Anyone who has already had a herniated disc in the lumbar spine could benefit from an office chair with lumbar support when sitting. Depending on the shape and subjective feeling, the lumbar support is ideally located in the inwardly curved area of ​​the lower spine or a little lower at the level of the bony iliac crest.

The lumbar support - what it's good for

Science has now discovered that anyone who sits a lot sins. Wedged between the chair and the backrest, the lower back in particular suffers. In the following points we will explain briefly what is important in an office chair - and what a lumbar support is good for.

  • Lumbar support office chairs promote healthy sitting. When used correctly, a lumbar support provides targeted support for the lumbar area. This supports the natural lordosis of the spine when sitting. The ergonomic shape adapts to the physiological S-curve of the back. The lumbar support ensures that the back assumes a healthy sitting position.
  • Lumbar support office chairs prevent bad posture. Doctors call the natural curvature of the spine in the neck and lumbar region lordosis. If this S-shape deviates from the normal size, i.e. if the spine is curved too strongly (hollow back) or too weakly (flat back), physical complaints can arise. Bad posture in particular can cause back pain or headaches and lead to herniated discs and neurological disorders such as numbness. Provided that the backrest is correctly adjusted, a lumbar support effectively prevents incorrect posture. The lumbar support should be at the level of the waist or the iliac crest, if possible.
  • Lumbar support office chairs prevent back problems. Muscles can get tired during long office work. But the lumbar support prevents the back from collapsing. Because a cushion in the lower area of ​​the backrest relieves the muscles. The forward arched lumbar support supports the lower back in its natural sitting position - and minimizes the risk of back problems.
  • Lumbar support office chairs alleviate existing back problems. One of the most common consequences of hyperlordosis is a herniated disc in the lower back. Because due to the misalignment of the vertebrae, the intervertebral discs wear out faster. For people who work mainly while sitting, a better sitting posture is recommended as the first therapeutic measure in addition to dynamic sitting. An office chair with a lumbar support supports the back in its natural sitting position.

Office chairs with lumbar support for working

With the ZEN-LS model, HARA CHAIR has created a classic office chair that also has an integrated lumbar support. The ergonomic backrest follows the natural S-curve of the spine. The incorporated upholstery in the lower area of ​​the backrest primarily supports the lumbar spine. This office swivel chair is therefore suitable for all those who want to sit a lot and support their lower back. The ZEN-LS model can be indicated especially for people with a strong hollow back or after a herniated disc, as this office chair reduces discomfort. The well-padded backrests of the CAE and ZEN models also have a lumbar support. The integrated S-curve in the backrest supports and relieves the back when sitting.

Which model is “the” right office chair for your lower back depends on your personal requirements. The body weight plays a role as well as the individual symptoms. If you have already had a herniated disc in the lumbar spine, you could benefit from a lumbar support. You can try for yourself at home with a rolled up towel or pillow whether you find the S-padding in the lower back comfortable.

Order your office chair with lumbar support in the HARA CHAIR online shop. Our staff will be happy to advise you and will contact you immediately by phone or email. Tell us your height and weight. And if you suffer from back problems, this information would also be relevant for the selection of a suitable office chair.

We will check for you whether you have chosen the right HARA CHAIR model. We want to ensure that the model meets your ergonomic and orthopedic requirements. We will only send you your office chair after a personal consultation.

Anzeigen als:

Lordosenstütze Bürostühle

Langes, starres Sitzen belastet vor allem den Lendenwirbelbereich. Besonders im unteren Rücken führt einseitiges Sitzen zu Fehlhaltungen. Schmerzen oder Probleme mit den Bandscheiben sind da so gut wie vorprogrammiert. Doch Lordosenstütze Bürostühle – also Bürostühle mit einer Lordosenstütze – können den unteren Rücken wirkungsvoll entlasten. Auch Lendenwirbelstütze genannt, stützen sie den Lendenwirbelbereich und beugen Fehlhaltungen sowie damit verbundenen Rückenbeschwerden effektiv vor.

Was ist eine Lordosenstütze?

Als Lordosenstütze bezeichnet man den Teil im unteren Bereich der Rückenlehne, der sich der natürlichen S-Krümmung der Wirbelsäule nach vorne anpasst. Das Polster auf der Höhe der Taille unterstützt die normale Haltung des Rückgrats. Denn von Natur aus ist der untere Rücken nach vorne Richtung Bauch gebogen und wird von den Muskeln gehalten. Durch zu wenig Sport oder Fehlhaltungen kann die Muskulatur jedoch erschlaffen. Dadurch kann sich die Wirbelsäule entweder zu sehr nach vorne oder hinten wölben und unter Umständen das Entstehen eines Hohlkreuzes oder Flachrückens begünstigen. Ein ergonomischer Bürostuhl mit einer Lordosenstütze wirkt diesem Prozess entgegen.

Die Lordosenstütze mit einem Handtuch testen

Ob Sie die S-Polsterung im unteren Rücken als angenehm empfinden, das können Sie selbst bequem Zuhause an einem Standard-Bürostuhl testen. Dazu legen Sie einfach ein Kissen oder ein zusammengerolltes Handtuch zwischen den unteren Rücken und die Stuhllehne. Da jeder Rücken ganz individuell und anders ist, sollte sich die Lordosenstütze sowohl in der Höhe als auch in der Wölbung anpassen lassen. Bei der Einstellung der Lendenwirbelstütze sollte auf das subjektive Wohlbefinden geachtet werden. Achtung: Viel hilft nicht viel. In jedem Fall sollte die Stütze einen angenehmen, gut spürbaren und aufrichtenden Halt bewirken.

Welcher Bürostuhl den Rücken beim Sitzen am besten unterstützt, das richtet sich nach den persönlichen Anforderungen. Das eigene Körpergewicht und die Körpergröße spielen dabei ebenso eine Rolle wie das individuelle Beschwerdebild. Wer bereits einen Bandscheibenvorfall in der Lendenwirbelsäule hatte, der könnte beim Sitzen von einem Bürostuhl mit Lordosenstütze profitieren. Je nach Form und subjektivem Empfinden befindet sich die Lordosenstütze optimalerweise im nach innen gewölbten Bereich der unteren Wirbelsäule oder noch etwas tiefer auf der Höhe vom knöchernen Beckenkamm.

Die Lordosenstütze – wofür sie gut ist

Wer viel sitzt, der sündigt, das hat die Wissenschaft inzwischen herausgefunden. Eingezwängt zwischen Stuhl und Lehne, leidet vor allem der untere Rücken. Worauf es bei einem Bürostuhl ankommt – und wofür eine Lordosen-Stütze gut ist, dass erklären wir Ihnen in den folgenden Punkten kurz und knapp.

  • Lordosenstütze Bürostühle fördern das gesunde Sitzen. Richtig angewandt, unterstützt eine Lordosenstütze gezielt den Lendenbereich. Dadurch wird die natürliche Lordose der Wirbelsäule beim Sitzen unterstützt. Die ergonomische Form passt sich der physiologischen S-Krümmung des Rückens an. Die Lordosenstütze gewährleistet, dass der Rücken eine gesunde Sitzposition einnimmt.
  • Lordosenstütze Bürostühle verhindern Fehlhaltungen. Die natürliche, nach vorne gewölbte Krümmung der Wirbelsäule im Hals- und Lendenbereich nennen Mediziner Lordose. Weicht diese S-Form vom Normalmaß ab, ist die Wirbelsäule also zu stark (Hohlkreuz) oder zu schwach (Flachrücken) gekrümmt, kann es zu körperlichen Beschwerden kommen. Besonders starke Fehlhaltungen können Rücken- oder Kopfschmerzen verursachen und zu Bandscheibenvorfällen und neurologischen Störungen wie Taubheitsgefühlen führen. Vorausgesetzt, die Rückenlehne ist richtig eingestellt, dann beugt eine Lordosenstütze Fehlhaltungen effektiv vor. Dabei sollte sich die Lordosenstütze möglichst auf Höhe der Taille oder dem Beckenkamm befinden.
  • Lordosenstütze Bürostühle beugen Rückenbeschwerden vor. Während langer Büroarbeiten kann die Muskulatur ermüden. Doch die Lordosenstütze verhindert, dass der Rücken in sich zusammensackt. Denn ein Polster im unteren Bereich der Rückenlehne entlastet die Muskulatur. Durch die nach vorn gewölbte Lordosenstütze wird das Kreuz in seiner natürlichen Sitzposition unterstützt – und das Risiko für Rückenbeschwerden minimiert.
  • Lordosenstütze Bürostühle lindern bereits bestehende Rückenbeschwerden. Eine der häufigsten Folgen einer Hyperlordose ist ein Bandscheibenvorfall im unteren Rücken. Denn durch die Fehlstellung der Wirbel verschleißen die Bandscheiben schneller. Bei Menschen, die überwiegend im Sitzen arbeiten, wird neben dem dynamische Sitzen als erste Therapiemaßnahme auch eine bessere Sitzhaltung empfohlen. Ein Bürostuhl mit einer Lordosenstütze unterstützt den Rücken in seiner natürlichen Sitzposition.

Bürostühle mit Lordosenstütze zum Arbeiten

HARASTUHL hat mit dem Modell ZEN-LS einen klassischen Bürostuhl geschaffen, der zugleich über eine integrierte Lordosenstütze verfügt. Die ergonomische Rückenlehne folgt der natürlichen S-Kurve des Rückgrats. Die eingearbeitete Polsterung im unteren Bereich der Lehne unterstützt vor allem die Lendenwirbelsäule. Somit eignet sich dieser Bürodrehstuhl für alle, die viel Sitzen und ihren unteren Rücken unterstützen möchten. Vor allem bei starkem Hohlkreuz oder nach einem Bandscheibenvorfall kann das Modell ZEN-LS indiziert sein, da dieser Bürostuhl Beschwerden mindert. Auch die gut gepolsterten Lehnen der Modelle CAE und ZEN verfügen über eine Lordosenstütze. Die integrierte S-Kurve in der Lehne stützt und entlastet den Rücken beim Sitzen.

Welches Modell „der“ passende Bürostuhl für Ihren unteren Rückens ist, das richtet sich nach Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen. Das Körpergewicht spielt hierbei ebenso eine Rolle wie das individuelle Beschwerdebild. Falls Sie schon einen Bandscheibenvorfall in der Lendenwirbelsäule hatten, könnten Sie von einer Lordose-Stütze profitieren. Ob Sie die S-Polsterung im unteren Rücken als angenehm empfinden, können Sie zuhause mit einem zusammengerollten Handtuch oder Kissen selbst ausprobieren.

Bestellen Sie im HARASTUHL Online Shop Ihren Bürostuhl mit Lordosenstütze. Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gern und setzen sich umgehend telefonisch oder per E-Mail mit Ihnen in Verbindung. Verraten Sie uns Ihre Körpergröße und Ihr Körpergewicht. Und falls Sie unter Rückenbeschwerden leiden sollten, wäre auch diese Information für die Auswahl eines passenden Bürostuhls relevant.

Wir prüfen für Sie, ob Sie sich für das richtige HARASTUHL Modell entschieden haben. Damit wollen wir sicherstellen, dass das Modell Ihren ergonomischen und orthopädischen Anforderungen erfüllt. Erst nach einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch schicken wir Ihnen Ihren Bürostuhl zu.